Squimin’ Herman is a vermin.

Meeting with wife today?

He’ll have to get phone numbers from Vitter   if he wants companionship now.

 

 

19 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. KB723
    Dec 02, 2011 @ 12:52:07

    Too bad the meeting will not be on youtube… 🙂

    Reply

    • Attila the Blond
      Dec 02, 2011 @ 12:53:19

      Might turn up on the wrestling program on cable

      Reply

    • Attila the Blond
      Dec 02, 2011 @ 12:56:35

      Did you catch Scott Walker a bit ago? Complaining about the recall and complaining about ‘outside money’? That was rich! But what intrigued me was how messed up his hair was in back. Is it always like that $ I just never noticed or did he tangle with Cain?

      Reply

      • KB723
        Dec 02, 2011 @ 13:01:41

        I did not see it, I was browsing around back home and there wasn’t much going on… I saw two posts on the top ten that had 0 comments… Tried to look around to see what friends have been saying, but many have not been there for days… Can you post the video here??? Oh hey I almost forgot, Indredulous sent me a PM back home and she probably doesn’t know that I am at this time unable to check them at this time… If you don’t mind, would you send her a PM and let her know she can find me and the rest of us here??? I wonder how she is and what she wanted to know, or what she sent in the PM…. 😉

        Reply

        • Attila the Blond
          Dec 02, 2011 @ 14:07:52

          Ouch, go back to that site during my own blackout? Yes, I like you THAT much. Will PM her later today or this evening. I really like her too, but just didn’t send a lot of messages to people there. Some other worker bee/field marshal did the hard work organizing and doing contacts.

          Re posting video there right now: not gonna happen. I will see if MSNBC has it up and zap yo a link. Walker just looked like he rolled outta the sack. To hear him complain about ‘outside money’ was a hoot. I wondered how Leen took that!

          Reply

  2. Hardytoo
    Dec 02, 2011 @ 13:02:16

    I can’t wait to hear Herman the Vermin ‘splain his way out the “race.” I think the battle with his wife will show up on those docs on MSNBC – a good choice for “Lockup Atlanta.”
    She sure has my sympathies – he’s just a big old …tramp. I was going to make that comment “nastier” but … you guys know what I’m saying.
    I thought I was seeing things (actually thought my eye surgery went bad LOL – It is snowing on your blog… “along the trail.” Love it!!!!

    Reply

    • Attila the Blond
      Dec 02, 2011 @ 14:10:12

      Yep, snowing on the blog. If it is bothering your eyes, I can turn it off….. I think. LOL Just figured since it was snowing outside…. Then again, it might be an editorial comment about attempted snow jobs. Doubt the joke was received though.

      Reply

      • Hardytoo
        Dec 02, 2011 @ 20:01:57

        No, I like the snow effect – it’s wonderful – but it makes for a chilly ride along the trail, doesn’t it? I love the snow.

        Reply

  3. Leen61
    Dec 02, 2011 @ 14:34:47

    Personally, I just want this jerk to go away.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

